Ahistory: An Unauthorized History of the Doctor Who Universe [2012-2013 Update]

Cover Image
Buy Online:
eBooks: Kindle

The digital-only AHistory 2012-2013 Update expands upon and compliments the work of Ahistory Third Edition, incorporating nearly 300 new Doctor Who-related stories into a timeline stretching from the very beginning of the universe to the end of time. Specifically, this update covers all Doctor Who stories released in 2012-2013, including Series 7 starring Matt Smith and all relevant New Series Adventures, Big Finish audios, IDW and Doctor Who Magazine comics, and Torchwood tie-in works, as well as a cornucopia of Doctor Who spin-off series (the Bernice Summerfield novels and audios, Jago & Litefoot, Counter-Measures and more). Also included: new analysis on The Last Day of the Time War, the “Own Time” of the Daleks and more.

Release Date
December 31, 2014