I, Who 2: The Unauthorized Guide to the Doctor Who Novels and Audios

Cover Image
Buy Online:
eBooks: Kindle | Nook

Available as an ebook only… continuing to document the Guinness World-record breaking “Doctor Who” original novel series, I, Who 2 indexes all “Who” books released after the Earth-shaking novel “Interference.” Written by Lars Pearson (Wizard), with a cover by Bryan Hitch (JLA, The Authority), I, Who 2 also indexes and reviews the “Doctor Who” Big Finish audios, the Bernice Summerfield spin-off line and apocryphal works such as “Campaign” and “The Masters of Luxor.”

NOTE: This book is not for sale on the Mad Norwegian website.

Release Date
Out Now