Time, Unincorporated 3 slated for June 2011

Buy Online:

Mad Norwegian Press has announced that the third and final volume of Time, Unincorporated — entitled “Writings on the New Series” — has a release date of June 15, 2011. The Mad Norwegian website is now accepting pre-orders on the book, and product pages will soon appear on the likes of Amazon.

Time, Unincorporated 3 contains nearly 65 essays that examine the new Doctor Who up to and including the 2010 series starring Matt Smith. The essays stem from a wide array of fanzines such as Enlightenment, Tides of Time, Shockeye’s Kitchen, Movement and more. As a bonus, nearly 20 of the essays were written exclusively for this volume by the likes of Doctor Who script editor Andrew Cartmel; novelists Jonathan Blum, Kate Orman, Lloyd Rose and Steve Lyons; Tammy Garrison (Torchwood Babiez); and Lynne M. Thomas (Chicks Dig Time Lords).

This book has a foreword by new-series writer Robert Shearman (Running Through Corridors, Wanting to Believe), and — as with Volume 2 — was edited by Graeme Burk and Robert Smith?

Preorders for Time, Unincorporated 3 are available on the Mad Norwegian website.